Leadership Positions
Pack Leadership Positions

Tiger Den: David Ricther and Robert Hernandez

Wolf Den: Jim Erickson and Kevin Folz

Bear Den: Jeff Frank

Webelos I Den: Eric Neubel

Webelos II Den: Mark Schoenfuss

Committee Chair: Mr. (Mark) Schoenfuss - mark@pack28.com

CubMaster: Mr. John Nelson jmnelson@thompson-nelson.com

Assistant Cubmaster: Christopher Olsen

Treasurer: Kyle Eggleston

Secretary: OPEN

Charter Organization Representative: Bob Casperson

Advancement: OPEN - NEED SOMEONE

Outdoor and Camping: Mr. (Mark) Schoenfuss

Committee Members:
Popcorn: Mr. (Mark) Schoenfuss/John Nelson
Religeous Emblem Programs: Mr. (Bob) Rogalla - bob@pack28.com
Youth Protection: ____________________________________
Historian (Photographer/Videographer): OPEN!

Rice Lake, WI 54868
Phone: 715-651-8485
Fax: 715 234 9238
Anytime is a great time to sign up with Pack 28!
We accept new or transfer scouts all year long!

Website Technology by Bangsberg Software Engineering